Haleigh Cummings Case…What We Suspected All Along

Stay tuned to my blog for breaking news in the Haleigh Cummings case. Police are finally admitting what we have suspected all along; Misty Cummings is not telling the truth about what happened the night little Haleigh disappeared. I’ve been on the ground since the beginning of this story and during my investigations, and speaking directly with Misty on several occasions. I knew she was not telling the truth. One thing is for certain; somebody removed little Haleigh Cummings from her home the night of Feb 9th 2009 and Misty, being the only one present, according to her own account, knows what happened.

So why did Ronald marry Misty? Perhaps Ronald is smarter than most of us give him credit for. He may be applying the “keep your friends close and your enemies closer” rule to Misty. By marrying her, is Ronald attempting to do what police and investigaters have failed to do; get out of her what really happened to Haleigh that night? Is Misty about to confess to what happened the night of Monday Feb. 9th? I’m working this case and will bring you the very latest as it happens. This week could bring closure to what happened to little Haleigh Cummings. Stay Tuned

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Haleigh Cummings Case…What We Suspected All Along

  1. Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,

    A definite great read…:)

    -Bill-Bartmann

  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read..Tony Brown

  3. Why don’t they arrest Misty Croslin, obviously she is a suspect in the case. She is just wandering around as if nothing is going on. They arrested the brother, why don’t they arrest her and question her, especially if they know her where abouts. Then a letter comes fourth, now call me stupid, you are no going to arrest this girland question her on that. She failed the poloygragh test that was a sign, and now all of this, they need to have her in custody right now before it is to late…..

Leave a comment