THIS IS GREAT – CALL OVERSEAS FOR FREE – THIS HOLIDAY SEASON AND ALL YEAR LONG

A good friend of mine – Warner Johnson – started up a phone service which allows you to call anywhere in the world for free. Sound to good to be true?? – it’s not – and yes of course there’s a catch – you have to listen to 2 – 10 second ads – then you can place a call anywhere in the world. It’s a really genius idea – and the launch timing is perfect. Traditionally Christmas and New Years are the busiest calling days of the year. Most Americans who don’t typically call overseas, tend to reach out over the holidays, without thinking about the costs – and can end up with a huge bill – especially because most international calls cost as much as $2 dollars a minute, and most Americans don’t have international plans on their home or cell phones.

It’s been a tough year for a lot of people, and things are tight, particularly around the holidays, so here’s a opportunity to give the gift of gab. You can call from a landline or a cell phone. If you are calling from your mobile, use this one number, 646-500-8620 to call 55 countries. If you have a small business, It’s also a great way to do international business calls – for free. If you are calling from a landline and you don’t have a long distance plan go to the website http://www.freephone2phone.com and there is a local number to access for most cities in america. Each call is limited to 10 minutes, you get a 30 second warning when the call is about to end, but you can call back, as many times as you like – there is no limit. We are accustomed to being inundated with adds, from TV, and radio to your favorite webistes, so it’s worth listening to an ad for 20 seconds to be able to talk internationally free of charge. As you know I’m from Canada so I use this service a lot. For any of my producer/reporter friends this would make a great consumer segment for your show.”How to call free over the Holidays and Everyday!!!!

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!!

23 thoughts on “THIS IS GREAT – CALL OVERSEAS FOR FREE – THIS HOLIDAY SEASON AND ALL YEAR LONG

  1. Greeting, perhaps this is not on content but anyway, I have been browsing about your site and it looks truly neat. impassioned about your activity. I’m building a new blog and hard put to make it appear great, and provide really good content. I have revealed much on your internet site and I look forward to more updates and will be coming back.

  2. I always visit your blog and retrieve everything you post here but I never commented but today when I saw this post, I couldn’t stop myself from commenting here. Fantastic article mate!

  3. The most comprehensive and very well thought out write up I have found on this subject on the net. Keep on writing, I will keep on coming by to read your new content. This is my fourth time coming by your blog.

  4. I’m wondering now if we can talk about your sites statistics – search volume, etc, I’m trying to sites I can buy adspace through – let me know if we can talk about pricing and whatnot. Cheers mate you’re doing a great job though.

  5. I am not new to blogging and really treasure your web site. There is much original subject that peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your internet site and keep checking you out.

  6. Good day! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

Leave a Reply

