BULLYING – “CUT IT OFF – CUT IT OUT”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To combat the epidemic of bullying I have waged a war on bullies and parents and educators that contribute to the epidemic. I shaved my head to launch a new campaign..”CUT IT OFF – CUT IT OUT’ stop bullying!!!!. How this is working is everyone I meet now asks me why I shaved my head and then I am able to engage them in the conversation about the epidemic of bullying. It’s working…and others have offered to do the same. I’m not asking everyone (or even anyone) to shave their heads..that’s not the point. but I am asking everyone to start a conversation about the epidemic of bullying in this country.

 

here’s the video

 

5 thoughts on “BULLYING – “CUT IT OFF – CUT IT OUT”

  1. This is a good blog message, I will keep the post in my mind. If you can add more video and pictures can be much better. Because they help much clear understanding. 🙂 thanks Lowell.

Leave a Reply

