LINK TO CBS STORY ON VAN DER SLOOT

SEE MY INTERVIEW WITH CBS  HERE — CLICK ARUBA.

8 thoughts on “LINK TO CBS STORY ON VAN DER SLOOT

  1. thanks for linking up the interview.
    how bizarre that joran’s mother would just keep working like nothing is amiss?
    strange family dynamics..

  2. Please pass along heartfelt wishes to Dave from a Georgia Dad, my heart breaks for him.
    What is Tim doing now? Seems now that this slug is locked up, his friends who may know what happened would be more likely to come clean.
    Tell Aruba to solve this or not a single person I know and can influence will ever spend a dime in thier Country.

  3. Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…

Leave a Reply

