VOICES FROM HAITI; TONIGHT AT 8:00PM

PLEASE TUNE IN FOR THIS SPECIAL HOUR. WHERE TO CALL FOR HELP?? WHERE TO GIVE? HOW TO HELP? HOW TO FIND FAMILY MEMBERS? JUST NEED TO TALK? NEED TO VENT? NEED TO CRY? THIS IS THE PLACE TO COME TOGETHER. WE WILL BE JOINED LIVE FROM HAITI FROM FRIENDS WHO SURVIVED. PLEASE JOIN ME AND MY PANEL OF EXPERTS; PASTOR NEIL SHORI, WHO JUST RETURNED FROM HAITI, PASTOR FRAN LEEMAN WHO RUNS A MISONARY IN HAITI AND TRU TV CORRESPONDENT MIDWIN CHARLES WHO HAS FAMILY MISSING IN HAITI. PLEASE LOG AND AND LISTEN, AND JOIN OUR FRIENDS FROM HAITI IN THE CHAT ROOM FOR THIS UNFORGETABLE HOUR OF HOPE!!! http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Watts-Up-With-This

Here’s an email fro one of my terrific guests for tonights show, Pastor Fran Leeman

Hi Steph. Thanks for the call back. The simplest way to get a bead on what we are up to at BLH is go to the website: newlifeforhaiti.org.

We are about four years old as an organization, but I have been going to Haiti for 14 years. At this point, I am there 4 times a year. i have a staff couple who live there, and many Haitian partners. I’m not sure what you want to talk about, but I am very well versed in the ins and outs of how Haiti works, and I can talk a lot about the current obstacles to effective disaster relief, and what the future is likely to hold.

Fran Leeman
Director, New Life for Haiti

6 thoughts on “VOICES FROM HAITI; TONIGHT AT 8:00PM

  1. Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…

Leave a Reply

