THANK YOU EVERYONE!!!!!

For making the launch of my new radio show a HUGE success!!! Please tune in next Sunday for an exclusive interview with husband and wife team of Dr. Michael Baden and Linda Kenny Baden. Dr Baden is the former Chief Medical Examiner of New York City, and he is the host of the HBO “Autopsy” series — now in its thirteenth year. He is also a Contributor for FOX News Channel, and is a reviewer for the New England Journal of Medicine. He performed the autopsy on Kathleen Savio, the 3rd wife of Bolingbrook Police Officer Drew Peterson, now behind bars. Dr Baden’s results reclassified Savio’s murder from an accident to a homicide. Linda Kenny Baden, an expert Criminal Defense Attorney and Author, best known for her work on the Phil Spector defense team, is also preparing to defend Casey Anthony in her death penalty case in Florida. Together they penned two thriller novels — “Remains Silent” and “Skeleton Justice.” Available on amazon.com. They will take us inside their cases, inside their lives together, and take your calls!! If you missed the show last night with Mark Fuhrman, you can replay it anytime at your leisure just my going to my radio show page on Blog talk radio… Blogktalkradio.com/Watts-Up-With-This
Cheers!!!

12 thoughts on “THANK YOU EVERYONE!!!!!

  1. Excellent show Steph. I read Marks book Saturday and it was an eye opener. My dad read the book yesterday and let me tell you, neither of us knew the real truth of the O.J. trial. I still remember exactly where I was when that verdict came in. Mark you have now have 2 new fans!!!!!

  2. Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…

Leave a Reply

