MISTY CUMMINGS VIDEOS

Sorry for the delay. Because of their length (these videos are huge files) my blog cannot sustain that much video. That combined with my complete incompetence of anything technical has caused the delay. Until I fix the problem I have a quick fix. I gave the videos, in their entirety, to The Gainesville Sun and they posted them online. I have attached a link here to take you directly to the videos.

Hypnosis Video

http://www.gainesville.com/article/20090829/VIDEO/908292000&template=video

Voice Analysis

http://www.gainesville.com/article/20090829/VIDEO/908292001&template=video

One thought on “MISTY CUMMINGS VIDEOS

Leave a Reply

