BETH HOLLOWAY NOT ARRESTED IN PERU

Posted: September 17, 2010 in Breaking News, Exclusive, Featured, Murdered, Steph Watts, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Last night it was being reported that Beth Holloway was arrested in Peru. Half of that report is true — the part about her being in Peru. Holloway travelled to Peru after watching the recent interview Van Der Sloot did on Dutch TV, which was then sold to NBC. She was also accompanied by a Dutch TV crew. Obviously, she had permission to enter the facility in Peru — you don’t just sneak into a prison. Beth was infuriated by comments made by Van Der Sloot in his recent interview. She confronted Van Der Sloot in his cell and spoke to him for several minutes, demanding answers as to what happened to her daughter. Then when prison officials realized this was all being filmed, they asked her and the crew to leave. I wonder who is going to buy this tape and how much will they pay? I haven’t agreed with everything Beth Holloway has done, and people are criticizing her for what she did –confronting Joran. I’ve never lost a child, but I would probably have done the same thing. I will be discussing this on my radio show Sunday night at 8:00 p.m.

Comments
  1. michellefrommadison says:

    Beth is now guilty of stalking if anyone ever was. DP might be necessary for her.

  2. Xfiles says:

    Looking forward to Sunday’s show Steph. I’m sure much more info. will be available by then as I’m already hearing more.

  3. I was just having a conversation over this I am glad I came across this it cleared some of the questions I had.

  4. Laura Lough says:

    I’ve been checking your blog for a while now, seems like everyday I learn something new :-) Thanks

  5. Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards, Reader

  6. I would like to say “wow” what a inspiring post. This is really great. Keep doing what you’re doing!!

  7. Interesting read, perhaps the best article iv’e browse today. We learn everyday cheers to you!

  8. Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…

Leave a Reply

