THE KATHLEEN SAVIO MURDER CASE….

Posted: July 7, 2010 in Featured, Steph Watts
Tags: , , , ,

The trial that starts tomorrow is about the murder of Kathleen Savio. But this case is also about the murder of Stacey Peterson. Lets keep the focus on the victims. Did a Bolingbrook, IL police officer murder 2 wives??  I say YES. 

We will hear from trial insiders and legal expert this Sunday LIVE at 6:00 p.m. on my radio show.

To listen to my show, Blogtalkradio.com/Watts-Up-With-This, click here.

Comments
  1. Thanks for posting. Good to see that not everyone is using RSS feeds to build their blogs ;)

  2. Carmon Gata says:

    Good! Thank you! I always wanted to write in my site something like that. Can I take part of your post to my blog?

  3. I REALLY liked your post and blog! It took me a minute bit to find your site…but I bookmarked it. Would you mind if I posted a link back to your post?

  4. I’ve just started off a blog, the knowledge you give on this site has aided me extremely. Thank you for all your time & work.

Leave a Reply

