MEET INMATE #326390

Posted: June 14, 2010 in Featured
Tags: , ,

Charged with the murder of Stephany Flores, Joran van der Sloot is now inmate 326390, according to his mug shot. The mug shot was taken June 11, 2010. The Dutch national is seen holding his inmate number in a picture taken just before he was transferred to the maximum security Miguel Castro Castro Prison. For his own protection, he will have his own cell in a small block near the prison director’s office. Officials in Peru are hoping Van der Sloot, after having a little taste of life inside Castro Castro Prison, will come clean with what happened to Natalee Holloway.

Comments
  1. KEVIN GOTTI says:

    HE IS FOUND INNOCENT; I’M SAYING:

  2. KEVIN GOTTI says:

    HE IS INNOCENT; I’M SAYING:

  3. Frances says:

    CNN is reporting his attorney quit!

  4. Joel says:

    Now he’s gonna rotten some 40 years in a Peruvian jail and then extradition to the US, where he will be put to sleep forever!!

  5. I was just having a conversation over this I am glad I came across this it cleared some of the questions I had.

  6. Intriguing post. I have been searching for some good resources for solar panels and discovered your blog. Planning to bookmark this one!

  7. Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards, Reader

  8. Rory Culotta says:

    I’ve just started off a blog, the knowledge you give on this site has aided me extremely. Thank you for all your time & work.

  9. Interesting read, perhaps the best article iv’e browse today. We learn everyday cheers to you!

  10. Good! Thank you! I always wanted to write in my site something like that. Can I take part of your post to my blog?

  11. Awesome post. I so good to see someone taking the time to share this information

  12. I would like to say “wow” what a inspiring post. This is really great. Keep doing what you’re doing!!

  13. I was just having a conversation over this I am glad I came across this it cleared some of the questions I had.

  14. I REALLY liked your post and blog! It took me a minute bit to find your site…but I bookmarked it. Would you mind if I posted a link back to your post?

Leave a Reply

