VAN DER SLOOT’S CONFESSION: “I DID NOT WANT TO DO IT”

Posted: June 8, 2010 in Breaking News, Exclusive, Featured, Murdered, Steph Watts, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

He allegedly confessed to the murder of Stephany Florez Ramirez in Peru — and  now I’m hearing he also may have confessed  to what he did to Natalee. I am in Aruba and working this angle.

Van Der Sloot’s shocking confession allegedly came late last night when he admitted that he grabbed Stephany Flores Ramirez by the neck when she began reading articles about him on the Internet.

“I did not want to do it. The girl intruded into my private life,” he told investigators . “She had no right.” “I confronted her.”  He said,  “She was frightened, we argued and she wanted to get away. I grabbed her by the neck and I hit her.” I am getting reports that Joran Van der Sloot will re-enact how he commited the crime.

Comments
  1. VAN DER SLOOT CONFESSION?.DID HE SAY WHAT HAPPENED TO NATALEE ……

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  2. Good work, Steph. Other countries that this “man” has visited should check their homicide and missing person case files. I’m sure he’s done more than just the two.

    –Dr. Richard Weinblatt

  3. [...] Peruvian authorities are now pressuring Joran Van Der Sloot to confess to the disappearance of Natalee Holloway in the wake of his alleged confession that he murdered a 21-year-old Peruvian woman. I am in Aruba and I’m hearing he may …Continue [...]

  4. Good! Thank you! I always wanted to write in my site something like that. Can I take part of your post to my blog?

  5. Monte Gowler says:

    This post makes a lot of sense !

  6. Shery Fraize says:

    Nice post! You truly have a wonderful way of writing which I find captivating! I will definitely be bookmarking you and returning to your blog. In fact, your post reminded me about a strange thing that happened to me the other day. I’ll tell you about that later…

  7. Awesome post. I so good to see someone taking the time to share this information

  8. This post makes a lot of sense !

Leave a Reply

