stephpress
Tonight I had the pleasure of discussing the Haleigh Cummings and Caylee Anthony cases on the Levi Page Show (link below). My “partners in crime” were Bounty Hunter Leonard Padilla and Sheryl McCollum, a cold case investigator. I enjoyed discussing/arguing with them both. Sheryl and I agreed we would not be good on a jury together!!! I respect both of them, I enjoyed Levi as a host, and I appreciated his invitation….

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/LeviPage/2009/10/12/The-Levi-Page-Show

Comments
  1. Mark says:

    you’re an idiot

  2. Ginger says:

    Any chance Greta will lighten up on the politics and you and Tim can get this story out there? Thank you.

Leave a Reply

